weiter zu

TEAM

Ursula Riedle
Bauzeichnerin
kaufmännische Leitung

tel.: 08861 90946-12
ursula@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Julia Aumüller
Bauingenieurin B.-Eng.
Tragwerksplanung,
Brandschutz

tel.: 08861 90946-18
aumueller@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Martin Schuster
Bautechniker/Zimmerermeister
Werkplanung,
Bewerhrungs- und Detailplanung

tel.: 08861 90946-15
schuster@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Annika Salminger
Bauingenieurin B.-Eng.
Tragwerksplanung,
Brandschutz

tel.: 08861 90946-14
salminger@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Sarah Frank
Architektin Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
Eingabeplanung Architektur,
Leistungsphasen 1-9

tel.: 08861 90946-21
frank@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Manuela Hafenmayr
kaufmännische Angestellte
Lohnbuchhaltung / Buchhaltung

tel.: 08861 90946-17
hafenmayr@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Michaela Schaffer-Kast
Bautechnikerin / Energieberaterin
Wasserrechtliche Genehmigungen,
Wärmeschutznachweise

tel: 08861 90946-21
schaffer-kast@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Oliver Ahl
Bautechniker / Zimmerermeister
Bauleitung

tel.: 08861 90946-13
ahl@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de

Andreas Porsche
Bauleitung

tel.: 08861 90946-16
porsche@riedle-ingenieurbuero.de